Select Page

Polling stations were open in Madagascar to receive voters for the first round of the electoral elections: 4 offices in Tananarive and 7 in the Province, Antsirabe, Diego Suarez, Fianarantsoa, Majunga, Nosy Be, T amatave and tuléar.
electoral elections

electoral electionsThe exercise will be repeated for the second round of the legislative elections that will take place on Sunday, June 19 from 8:00 to 6:00 pm.

Font Resize